Upcoming events

[Clear filter]

View past events

Details Are you going?
Summer Tournament

Saturday 06/06/2020 09:00 - 17:00
Gloucester
Gloucester Summer Tournament
Login to let us know your availability.
Summer Tournament

Sunday 07/06/2020 09:00 - 17:00
Cheam (Surrey)
Nomads Summer Tournament
Login to let us know your availability.
Summer Tournament

Saturday 27/06/2020 09:00 - Sunday 28/06/2020 17:00
Cotham Park Rugby Club (Bristol)
Bristol City Summer Tournament
Login to let us know your availability.
Summer Tournament

Saturday 04/07/2020 09:00 - 17:00
Cambridge
Cambridge Tigers Summer Tournament
Login to let us know your availability.
Summer Tournament

Saturday 18/07/2020 09:00 - 17:00
Abingdon (Oxfordshire)
Abingdon Atoms Summer Tournament
Login to let us know your availability.
Summer Tournament

Saturday 25/07/2020 09:00 - 17:00
Milton Keynes
Korfstock 2020 (Milton Keynes Summer Tournament)
Login to let us know your availability.
Summer Tournament

Saturday 15/08/2020 09:00 - 17:00
Didcot (Oxfordshire)
Didcot Dragons Summer Tournament
Login to let us know your availability.
Summer Tournament

Saturday 29/08/2020 09:00 - Sunday 30/08/2020 17:00
Liederdorp (Netherlands)
Velocitas Summer Tournament
Login to let us know your availability.